2024-01-29 09:10:58 -
买了送朋友的,希望质量好。

2024-01-29 09:06:53 -
高端大气上档次

2024-01-29 08:55:04 -
包包非常大气,拎着有派,质量靠谱,正品。

2024-01-29 09:24:48 -
外观颜值:样式新颖,精致漂亮 材质手感:光滑细致 容量空间:空间够大

2024-01-29 09:05:39 -
皮是真皮,包包够大,物有所值

2024-01-29 09:22:16 -
手感挺好的,感觉挺不错。价格也非常的合适。

2024-01-29 09:12:27 -
这个价位的包,很不错了,比@店的要好很多,京东物流没得说👍

2024-01-29 09:24:03 -
手包送给朋友的,他很喜欢,质量很好,做工精细。

2024-01-29 09:27:18 -
还可以吧,老婆很喜欢

2024-01-29 09:11:38 -
用了好几个钱包了,这次是最好的一个,超级喜欢,摸着手感不错,还有手机卡位,很棒。


Reviews


tag

My husband loves them. He say's they are extremely comfortable
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love this shoe as it is very comfortable and fits well. Looks good too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have wide feet and ordered extra wide. They fit great.The sneaker looks fine too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have real high arches and these shows have the best arch support of any show I have tried.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband loves these shoes and continues to buy then every time he needs shoes. Laces are to long though.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Nike still makes a very high quality shoe. It offers excellent support and durability. This my second pair of this modal.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have had a hard time finding these shoes in stores in regular width, so I was really glad I could purchase these at a very reasonable price.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Tired of going to the store to NOT find the correct size of shoe in the type I wanted. This shoe was exactly what I was looking for - and I got it in 2 days!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I wear size 8 shoe -orderd size 8 -normal width .I m 5'7" -130 lbs . They fit perfect . Little snug at first as are all new shoes . Hope this helps with concerning ordering a size larger issue .
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is my third pair of these shoes. I have wide feet so I have a hard time finding good shoes that fit well. These work great and each pair lasts me at least twice as long as previous shoes I have tried. They are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My son has a large, wide foot and it's close to impossible to find his size in a shoe store, as most don't carry above size 13 men's. These arrived quickly and he found them comfortable the very first time he wore them. (No "breaking in" time necessary.)
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

very comfortable, I am on my 6th pair, have to replace every 6 months because I use them so much. The older pairs can get squeaky, very good for plantar fasciitis as a school teacher this condition is common but since wearing these no problems at all. Being available in size 4E is also good thing.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I bought these as a gift for my nephew because he can only wear shoes with a good arch. When they got here we were shocked to see they had a better arch than his air Jordan's. Mind you I'm on a limited income so he takes care of his stuff. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone that wants a quality shoe at a discount shoe price
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I opened the express and couldnamp;apos;t wait to try it on. Then I went out for a long walk in it. This price is ok.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Spot on!
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I feel really good
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Took 3 weeks to get to the US love them!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect box and quality

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Greece


tag

Reviews:
i love it
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great look, great fit.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great support for ankle rollovers
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Shoes fit and feel great! Are very comfortable!
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Most compatible sneakers, just ordered a backup pair.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Fits comfortably, made just right for anyone that has a extra wide foot like me
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This is a very comfortable pair of shoes. I wear them to the gym daily. After six months, there is no sign of wear, loose stitches, etc.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Super!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I like them.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Gotta love the AF1.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Everything was on time...
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great condition and free of flaws
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I purchased them for my 25 y/o son. He loves them.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are very good-looking, wearing with comfortable, the whole is very good, satisfied.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
LOVVes them
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. My boyfriend uses them for work.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes. This is my sixth pair. They provide great support and cushioning.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Our sonamp;amp;apos;s public school requires totally black or white shoes. The uniform store sells one, but not as comfort as Nike. So, this worked perfect for our very active son.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Bien mai pa la vrai matière
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good quality but no where near a xl more a medium but I’ll give it my mate and reorder a xxl and try that

Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Can't give stars... Don't get it - but I get refund
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Am 15.06 bestellt und heute am 24.06 ist es angekommen insgesamt kamen alle 3 trikots an. Manko: das Argentinien Trikot sitzt wie eine M und nicht wie eine L, alle anderen (Inter Mailand und Real Madrid Trikot) sitzen luftig perfekt am Körper. Beim real madrid trikot ist der adidas schriftzug perfekt, beim argentinien trikot ist es leider nicht gut gelungen
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Would be perfect if the fit would be better, XL fits like M
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Item never received
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Jersey quality 4/10 took over a month to get worst transaction ive had on here
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Portugal


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied

Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France